Self-Titled 02

American Nightmare      

Self-Titled 02

This Bundle Includes:
Self-Titled CD

Instant Tracks "The World Is Blue" sent at the time of purchase

War Black T-Shirt

01. The World Is Blue
02. Flowers Under Siege
03. American Death
04. War
05. Gloom Forever
06. Lower Than Life
07. Colder Than Death
08. Dream
09. Crisis Of Faith

Album Release Date Is February 16th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 265413 Catalog ID: 682 SKU: AMNMSELF04-DL Created: 12/15/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


War Black : T-Shirt